Morning Adventure


Today is Monday which for me is a holiday because of Santa Maria Victoria. I had breakfast and then did a 3 mile walk to the Marina and the Paseo de la Farola. It was gorgeous. Before I got there I walked through a place called Palmeral de las Sorpresas. There were palm trees everywhere. It’s located right on the water. I’ll go back again and take some more pictures for you all to see. I walked through the marina with all the boats. The best part about this little adventure is I had no clue where I was going. I just decided to walk and I ended up at some pretty amazing places. I’m glad I did!

Leave a Reply

